Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
32
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2014
This doesn't work on my ps2 at all. essentially I have been sold a shaped piece of plastic. the only way this could be useful to me, is if i hollow it out and use it to stash my weed in. if sold as a useless piece of plastic to be converted into a stoner stash it would have been 5 stars. unfortunately not the case.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I remember when memory cards were way more expensive,that's why I didn't buy one back then.
So now I can play and save all my PS2 games again.
What happened to all the grey and miserable days when you'd have to stay in and play games ?
What's with all this blasted sunshine ?
I did have a 24mb card but it went wonky and is now only a 1mb..,poo !
So I was really pleased to see this on offer and snapped it up,smartish,like.
It works just fine and should see me well into the next Millennium.(weather permitting)
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Quite simply, this item does not work. Inserted into my PS2 and turned it on...nothing! Tried several times but still nothing. The PS2 does not even recognise the memory card (original Sony card still works fine). Do not waste your money on this. Pay a bit more and get a genuine Sony card.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This item arrived a month after ordering. Not only did it not work but it didn't fit properly into the slot! Would not reccommend to buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Excellent item. Well worth the money dispatched very fast and received the item fast as well. Works perfectly just like the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I have tried it in four Playstation 2s and it is not recognised, contacted seller they sent another but that was just the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
My son is very happy now.....does the job perfectly....plug in format it and away you go. A good buy indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
i thought because of all the outher comments that it wouldnt work but it does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
good condition for overseas item. would recommend to anyone <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
GREAT FOR WHAT I NEEDED
JUST TOOK A LONG TIME TO GET HERE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)