Customer Reviews


184 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Very protective and nice colour and good buy for my iPhone and would recommend to friends and would serve as a alternate use
Published 12 months ago by francis

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars changes to a horrible colour
the colopur on this item is nice when it arrives and after a few days its starts turning to this horrible piss stain colour very bad quality wouldnt recommend this at all
Published 7 months ago by CURSER


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars changes to a horrible colour, 6 July 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
the colopur on this item is nice when it arrives and after a few days its starts turning to this horrible piss stain colour very bad quality wouldnt recommend this at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Very protective and nice colour and good buy for my iPhone and would recommend to friends and would serve as a alternate use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Not very good. You get what you pay for. Colour was lovely at first... Turned brown after a week. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Makes your'e phone stand out as not many have a green case plus it bounces when you drop it, I know as I've dropped the phone a few times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It fit perfectly came on good time just the discolouring that was the problem, 17 Oct. 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Would have given this more stars but unfortunately I put this on my phone fit perfectly, put the phone with case in my bag and somehow the case managed to discolour to a yellowy brown colour on the edges, non idea why my bag was black. It fit perfectly came on good time just the discolouring that was the problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection but..., 30 April 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Does brilliantly with protecting the phone, I'm very clumsy so dropped it a few times and not a scratch on it, colour also lovely however turned brown and looked awful within about 2 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice case, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
I received vast amount of compliments on this case. The case fits perfectly and protects the iPhone extremely well. The material of the case is a nice rubber that doesn't slip out of hands - which is very helpful. But, most importantly, the colour is absolutely beautiful, and looks exactly how it does in the image provided. However, the delivery took around 2 months to arrive, (considering it was coming from Hong Kong) which was a disappointment. I've been using this case for over 2 months now and the edges have gone slightly dirty; although, the case does a good job in protecting my iPhone and making it look lovely. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, Great Price!, 4 Jan. 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
I have just received the case and the colour and shiny texture of thee case is great, it looks stunning on a white iPhone and probably black too. Although it took a long time to be delivered, although I was notified of that when I ordered. You can't go wrong with the price, just overall a really nice quality case and all buttons and holes are accessible ! Thanks Aplars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth Waiting For, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
The case is a nice feel and pretty colour, I am so pleased with it. The first one never arrived, but the company were helpful and polite, and ordered a replacement which arrived quickly. I needed it as I'm a cyclist. I am giving the full 5 stars because it's a lovely neat product and just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice colour, no protection, 22 Aug. 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
These iPhone 5s cases come in a range of nice colours but provide very little protection to the actual phone screen as it doesn't fit properly around the side. This means if you were to drop the phone, the screen would just hit the surface and smash as there's not bumper protection around the sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews