Customer Reviews


222 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Very protective and nice colour and good buy for my iPhone and would recommend to friends and would serve as a alternate use
Published 15 months ago by francis

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars changes to a horrible colour
the colopur on this item is nice when it arrives and after a few days its starts turning to this horrible piss stain colour very bad quality wouldnt recommend this at all
Published 10 months ago by CURSER


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars changes to a horrible colour, 6 July 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
the colopur on this item is nice when it arrives and after a few days its starts turning to this horrible piss stain colour very bad quality wouldnt recommend this at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Very protective and nice colour and good buy for my iPhone and would recommend to friends and would serve as a alternate use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Not very good. You get what you pay for. Colour was lovely at first... Turned brown after a week. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Discoloration, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
I initially loved this case but after a few weeks it's become really discoloured, which is really off-putting. I'm about to buy a new, patterned one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Makes your'e phone stand out as not many have a green case plus it bounces when you drop it, I know as I've dropped the phone a few times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is good quality and looks like the picture but it's nothing special and mine came with little blue ink stains on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It fit perfectly came on good time just the discolouring that was the problem, 17 Oct. 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Would have given this more stars but unfortunately I put this on my phone fit perfectly, put the phone with case in my bag and somehow the case managed to discolour to a yellowy brown colour on the edges, non idea why my bag was black. It fit perfectly came on good time just the discolouring that was the problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection but..., 30 April 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
Does brilliantly with protecting the phone, I'm very clumsy so dropped it a few times and not a scratch on it, colour also lovely however turned brown and looked awful within about 2 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, Great Price!, 4 Jan. 2014
This review is from: JKase (TM) TPU Rubber Skin Case Compatible with Apple® iPhone® 5 / 5S, Mint Green Jelly (Electronics)
I have just received the case and the colour and shiny texture of thee case is great, it looks stunning on a white iPhone and probably black too. Although it took a long time to be delivered, although I was notified of that when I ordered. You can't go wrong with the price, just overall a really nice quality case and all buttons and holes are accessible ! Thanks Aplars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, even if it is cheap!, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the colour originally but it started to turn a nasty colour of grey all around the edges! I'd only had it 2 weeks. Also it was far too small, I had to carve out a hole with a knife for the lock button to fit, because it constantly threatened to turn the phone off! I know it's pretty cheap anyway but keep your change and buy yourself a sandwich or something!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews