Customer Reviews


930 Reviews
5 star:
 (552)
4 star:
 (174)
3 star:
 (96)
2 star:
 (36)
1 star:
 (72)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazeballs
this phone case is absolutely amazing, the black case inside holds the phone securely and safely without making it difficult to remove the phone when necessary. The blue looks very nice- a teal blue. I have had no issues with this case plus it comes with a usb cord, stylus and screen protector so its definitely worth the money (got it on sale). The material of the case is...
Published 14 months ago by Abi-Gayle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Drains battery life
This product looks smart and protects my phone well however since the case has been on my phone my battery life just keeps getting drained very fast, I though it may have just been my phone however I've had it off the last 2days and the battery life has lasted a lot longer, I'm not sure wether it's to do with the magnet in the case, but my phone went from 100% to nothing...
Published 12 months ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazeballs, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this phone case is absolutely amazing, the black case inside holds the phone securely and safely without making it difficult to remove the phone when necessary. The blue looks very nice- a teal blue. I have had no issues with this case plus it comes with a usb cord, stylus and screen protector so its definitely worth the money (got it on sale). The material of the case is very strong and good quality. There is also access to the charging socket in the phone even with the case closed which is very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cover great value for money.., 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was pleased with my iPhone case, great value for money and arrived next day. Would defo recommend this to any one who's looking for a good protective cover for iPhone 4..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a new case and wanted it to cover the screen - does what it says and does it well for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprised!, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
How can they provide a good quality item at this price and post it promptly! BUT THEY DO !!! WELL DONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover for ipone, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour. Quick to open and feels safe if I accidentally drop the phone. Easy to find if I lose phone,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great phone case really handy to have a spare wire and a stylus that actually works with a iphone great value for money also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 23 Dec. 2013
This phone case is great quality, with all parts of it useful and in good working order, would recommend and buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
Excellent value for money - phone fits the case perfectly and seems sturdy. Delivery was much quicker than expected too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was originally sent the wrong case. I contacted Mobile-Heaven who sent a replacement within a day and were extremely courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived promptly and is very good value for money, good colour match and comes with extras . I would buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews