Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
It's okay as far as it goes but with nothing to advise shift workers. Does Mr Broom think that everyone works early in the day? What about hospital workers, restaurant workers, cleaners who work at night and all the others who can't just go to bed early? Maybe there should be another book for them. "The Ultimate Guide To Adjusting to Shift Work"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Its obvious but true. if only you could get out of bed,especially in the cold dark winter mornings! Read this in the summer and gave it a go.It does work.Couple this with a healthy diet,stay away from sugar,keep off the booze,read this book and stick to it.In 6 months you'll transform your life.
I relapsed (pesky booze!) but going to try again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Found this quick easy read quite inspiring and having tried the early morning wake up already I would recommend it. I got Up at 5:30 and cleaned the house right through, packed to go away ready for the next day, showered, had breakfast (which I don't usually have) and got to work early! Most productive 2 and a half hours I've had in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Yes I really did waste perfectly good money on a book revealing the amazing secret of waking up early. For those of you not quite as stupid as me I'll reveal the earth shattering solution shall I? You got it - go to bed earlier. Sigh...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
The book is quite short but presents a lot of good ideas and sensible suggestions. The, research is also quite comprehensive. It looses 1 star as the main suggestion to achieve this waking up early concept is a little over simplific.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Easy reading, includes some interesting facts on sleep. I will give it a try-here's to being healthier,happier and living longer,apparently! Fingers crossed! Zzzzzzz......
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Pretty good tips included in this easy to read, easy to understand book. If you are looking at this title you already want to be successful in the morning and jump out your bed - here is a good guide on how to achieve just that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Didn't learn a thing. Basically if you want to get up earlier then Go to bed earlier, hardly an ultimate guide
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This book has motivated me to try this new lifestyle and I would never go back to my old routine. Thank you Reich, keep enriching people's life.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Such simple strategies to organise your day and explanations . It makes so much sense that you address your lifestyle and most important take care of yourself first . An inspiring read . More please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)