Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A PERFECT GIFT
The natural Wooden Rosary Bead Jesus necklace with Cross / Crucifix was bought as a gift for a very good friend. My friend was absolutely delighted with the gift.

The Necklace arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition.

Will not hesitate to use this website should I need to in the future.
Published on 17 May 2011 by Dani

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is only a rosary look alike
An actual rosary will have 5 sets of 10 beads each in the main section, helping the person to keep track of the number of Hail Mary's prayed. We pray one Our Father, 10 Hail Mary's and end with a Glory be.. for each mystery when we pray the rosary. The chain i got was missing a lot of beads so this cannot be used for praying a rosary, but rather can only be used as a...
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A PERFECT GIFT, 17 May 2011
By 
The natural Wooden Rosary Bead Jesus necklace with Cross / Crucifix was bought as a gift for a very good friend. My friend was absolutely delighted with the gift.

The Necklace arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition.

Will not hesitate to use this website should I need to in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is only a rosary look alike, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An actual rosary will have 5 sets of 10 beads each in the main section, helping the person to keep track of the number of Hail Mary's prayed. We pray one Our Father, 10 Hail Mary's and end with a Glory be.. for each mystery when we pray the rosary. The chain i got was missing a lot of beads so this cannot be used for praying a rosary, but rather can only be used as a fancy looking chain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present., 6 Dec. 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend as a present. Lovely durability, looks amazing, my boyfriend loves his and and only takes it off to have a shower. The seller was very sympathetic when my order got lost in the post, really fast service and fast reply, I'm pleased with this.

Definitely something to get for rosary appreciators.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 28 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
been after one of these for a while now, and this fitted the bill perfectly. Lovely colour and very sturdy, would buy again, also a nice touch with all the little pictures on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The images and terrible, fuzzy at best, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Complete joke! It has the incorrect amount of beads on so it can not be used as a prayer rosary. The images and terrible, fuzzy at best. complete waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my self and for my girlfriend and it came very fast and near Christmas, good quality and absolutely love this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews