Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price Great quality, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it, a bit tight for a 30 inches size, but I guess because it is new. I loved it, strongly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Georgeous, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beaitful quality as ever by Speedo, a pleasure to wear especially if you look good in tighty whiteys like me and Tom Daley do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect slick fitting white brief, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fitting size 30" brief that fits snugly whilst swimming leisurely and competively. Bought a white pair because of the unlikely hood of going transparent when wet compared to other white swimwear I bought. Has been remarked by fellow swimmers that it looks and fits good. I'd recommend it to other swimmers and ideal for wearing at swimming pool and a sunny beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These came on time and fit my husband lovely. We we're recommend these for after an op for firm support for a few days and they did the job. Great quality and washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a jokey present, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
... But was quite impressed!! Well made and pack a punch (or is that paunch??). Wear if you are brave and fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Red speedos stand out from the dull black crowd and the baggy shorts brigade. Idea for serious swimming. Err on the small size when choosing - i.e. if you are 37 waist go for 36 rather than 38.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedo's, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trunks are exactly what my husband was looking for but had difficulty finding. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedo swimwear, 29 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. First class. Arrived well within timescale as described. Another quality item supplied by amazon. Will definately recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars retro comfort, 4 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the full euro beach c. 1980 special K ball pouch image- look no further. Other 'brief style' trunks on this site are clearly cut to flatter the honed male body. These babies are simply retro-hetero and the red captures some of the glamour of Hasselhoff et al. in a uniquely club med way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9df9378)

This product

Only search this product's reviews