Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars181
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
Great item my son will be made up on xmas morning any minecraft fan will love these toys would definitely recommend
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Minecraft Steve is surprising well made that feels robust with tight moveable limbs, the figure resembles the video game perfectly and is not too large or too small. It was purchased for my 8 year old daughter who didn't know this range of toys existed and was over the moon when she received it as a gift.

The other range of Minecraft toys accompany this pack really well and my daughter has already purchased the Animal Mob pack in addition.

+ Not 'cheap' - quality plastic and design.
+ Does the video game justice.
+ Growing range of products.
+ Chest actually opens to store tools.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Fabtastic purchase as really struggled to find this set within any stores , my son loved this surprise gift . Thank you
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Not a cheap product but its exactly like in the videogame. The material is very solid. Much better than the lego minecraft that sucks.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Impressive quality of toy,I was honestly expecting something a litle more light weight.
I know that the age range is marked for 6+ but both my 5 and 3 year old love this.
Maybe 3 is too young and the small sword and pick axe would be very easy to lose.
But the chest had a good sound snap catch and the tools get kept in there and out of harms way
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought this for Christmas for 7 year old Grandson.
He was thrilled and we were build with the size, quality and price.
Articulated arms and legs on the man. Box opens.
authentic looking pieces.
True to the Minecraft Game.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
DO NOT BUY!!! Counterfeit product! My item arrived today 27/09/2015 and it is clearly a fake product. Steve is now Steue, villager is Uillager and the instructions are translated poorly from Chinese. Please see photos
review image review image review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Very good item just as it looks like in the photo, good quality, looks same as the figure in the game happy with product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My grandson is such a fan of mine craft figures. He is ten years old, and along with books this is one of his favorite activities.

This group is one of the first that he requested. It contains fully movable figures, Steve & Workbench, Pick Axe & Sword and Bed & Chest. I have purchased the Minecraft Mini Figures chest that contains separate little cubicles for the figures and the accessories. The chest has a handle do that all offense figures and accessories are portable beside having a great storage space. I fully support his hobby and he gets so much fun from Minecraft.

These are well made, and I think will be able to be stored and played with for a long time. I am very pleased with these Minecraft figures.

Recommended. prisrob 11-27-15
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
i bougth it for friend of mine son for his 7 th birthday and he love it,when my 5 years old son seen that..he love it too so i need to get another one.boys are very happy.very quick delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.