Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item
Great item my son will be made up on xmas morning any minecraft fan will love these toys would definitely recommend
Published 17 months ago by emma84

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is!
It's a good little toy, but expensive for what it's, I could buy something else instead, my son wasn't that impress with it!
Published 14 months ago by Tasel


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 4 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Great item my son will be made up on xmas morning any minecraft fan will love these toys would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the minecraft lovers, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Not a cheap product but its exactly like in the videogame. The material is very solid. Much better than the lego minecraft that sucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Fabtastic purchase as really struggled to find this set within any stores , my son loved this surprise gift . Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of the video game, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Minecraft Steve is surprising well made that feels robust with tight moveable limbs, the figure resembles the video game perfectly and is not too large or too small. It was purchased for my 8 year old daughter who didn't know this range of toys existed and was over the moon when she received it as a gift.

The other range of Minecraft toys accompany this pack really well and my daughter has already purchased the Animal Mob pack in addition.

+ Not 'cheap' - quality plastic and design.
+ Does the video game justice.
+ Growing range of products.
+ Chest actually opens to store tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Bought this for Christmas for 7 year old Grandson.
He was thrilled and we were build with the size, quality and price.
Articulated arms and legs on the man. Box opens.
authentic looking pieces.
True to the Minecraft Game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I know that the age range is marked for 6+ but both my 5 and 3 year old love this. Maybe 3 is too young and the ..., 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Impressive quality of toy,I was honestly expecting something a litle more light weight.
I know that the age range is marked for 6+ but both my 5 and 3 year old love this.
Maybe 3 is too young and the small sword and pick axe would be very easy to lose.
But the chest had a good sound snap catch and the tools get kept in there and out of harms way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good item, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Very good item just as it looks like in the photo, good quality, looks same as the figure in the game happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Grandson loved it ,so I bought it for his birthday,so he's had a early birthday present.thank you very ,very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy boy, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
i bougth it for friend of mine son for his 7 th birthday and he love it,when my 5 years old son seen that..he love it too so i need to get another one.boys are very happy.very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft essentials for the real world., 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack (Toy)
Steve needs no introduction. My kids love this set. It gets them away from the pads/tablets and comptuers for a while whilst we play role playing games in the real world with the characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Core Player Survival Pack
£11.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews