Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars App Uninstaller
Simple to use and clears up some of the mess you get when playing to find out if you like what you install.
I recon Good little Tool.
Published 11 months ago by Ian Johnson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
found it a bit pointless really, just as easy to ununstall as you want to
Published 5 months ago by dylandusty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars App Uninstaller, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
Simple to use and clears up some of the mess you get when playing to find out if you like what you install.
I recon Good little Tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars App Uninstaller, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
This is very good to help you clean space on your electronics so that you can have more fun on different games. No problems what so ever. Great app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars app uninstaller, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
An excellent tool easy to use and quick to install' I will definitely recommend it too my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars App Uninstaller, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
One of the best free apps i've used as I didn't know how to uninstall some apps I no longer wanted, It's so easy with this app definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
I got this App as I have had something similar on my PC & realised that I was going to need to have the ability to delete some of the downloaded free apps as I was certain that free meant crap. It does just what I want,when I want ! As I have said it is"Brilliant" now where do I find it for my personal computer?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does just what it says, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
Used this on a Kindle Fire HD to remove a Flash version that did not properly uninstall, and this App worked a treat. Has worked on everything I've needed it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it works, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
Tried a couple of these uninstaller but this one is quick and easy to use. Five stars . Would give more if I could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
By 
Mr. Brian S. Bramwell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
Great little Ap..does what it says on the tin and rapidly too and it does completely remove them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
found it a bit pointless really, just as easy to ununstall as you want to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars user friendly, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: App Uninstaller (App)
that sums it up, user friendly and fast, even an old biddy like me has no problems withit! Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

App Uninstaller
App Uninstaller by TrueApp
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews