Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uni disco
If you around the age of 40, the soundtrack is an absolute gold mine. Probably have most of the tracks somewhere else but having seen the film, had to have it.
Published 16 months ago by Sp Meredith

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars songs missing
please note this is for the import version
10 tracks missing from this version all the best songs too
please make sure you dont cock up like me and buy this rip off US version
the proper UK version i give 5 stars
Published 11 months ago by P. D. Gregory


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uni disco, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Sp Meredith "SPM" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
If you around the age of 40, the soundtrack is an absolute gold mine. Probably have most of the tracks somewhere else but having seen the film, had to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This took me back!, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Jamaine Cripe (NJ) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
I loved watching the film and getting the CD as an anniversary gift from my husband was a surprise. Every song took me back to my time in college (DJing and cruising around with my friends).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend very happy with his gift, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
Fabulous. Boyfriend very happy with his gift!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
good mix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genre Defining Tunes, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
Super value with the MP3 rip. Some amazing songs that will take you back to the day. Get it bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars five star, 27 May 2014
By 
Victor Preston "gvb" (birmingham, west mids United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
a five star soundtrack from a three star movie
full of 90's indie hits except for the doors
maybe they could not license the bowie version
a good trip down memory lane
you can always program out the jokes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 10 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
Remember that summer when you passed your driving test and got to experience the freedom of having a car that you would drive anywhere and everywhere at the drop of a hat? There is something about the music from that time that you listened to endlessly during those drives that brings back the feeling of unhurried, stress-free days. That's what this album is for me. A collection of some of the best music from my late teens which I can play over and over again without getting tired of any of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worlds End, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
A fantastic trip down memory lane from a period that is often forgetton in the music anuls, great to listen to and well chosen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Soundtrack, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
Reminded me of my youth so had to pick this up. A good mix of tracks for an awesome film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fond memories, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's End (Audio CD)
a very good pick of the late 80's and early 90's, particularly of the indie scene, brings back fond memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The World's End
The World's End by Steven Price (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews