Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars52
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
Matt and Melanie (Mattanie anyone?) work well together because they both seem to think that to make a great single you need a great song, a glance at the chart tells us that for the most part you don't even need any sort of song. Mel was never the most expressive of singers but give her a soft rock anthem like this and she is untouchable. Matt just keeps on churning out great records, his last album The Fire sounded like someone's Greatest Hits album, the boy sure knows how to write an infectious hook. While the record is being labelled as the record of the summer I'd go further and say it looks like being the best record of 2013.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Matt and Mel sound so good together. Mel has a lovely dulcit tone and compliments Matt perfectly
I cant wait for more songs by them x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
WOW!! what can i say another amazing track from Matt! And the added bonus of Melanie C's voice, i have always been a huge fan of her voice and Matt's i think they work perfectly together... FUTURE HIT!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
what a Love song!! both of them just look into each other eyes when you watch them sing this song, so listing to it makes you feel the one you Love!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I am addicted to this song - a catchy upbeat summer tune, penned and produced by the genius that is Matt Cardle. Their voices blend perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Excellent song and excellent pairing for the duo of this song. Unusal pairing but works very well for this number
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Great fun track by two of UK's most underated indie artists. Good to see them back in the charts with this song.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This is such a good collaboration from Matt and Melanie. There voices go so well together and I really love the track. It's so catchy, one of those songs you find yourself singing along to after just a couple of listens. Definitely worth buying and I must also point out that they recorded a Spanish version of the song too (Te Amo), which is also worth checking out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This was a amazing single cant wait for the album to come out 5 stars for sure. A great buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
What a great track by 2 great artists. Mel C has always had a great voice and is a real talent, it's just a shame Matt Cardle doesn't seem to get the credit he deserves as he's an amazing singer & song writer. Evidence of how bitter the music industry can be if you fall out/don't get on with someone like Cowell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)