Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 19 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
Such a great song...perfect duet! Two amazing voices in one song. love it love it love it love it ! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb song of the summer, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
What a stunning track from Matt Cardle. His vocals are top notch as usual and blend seamlessly with MelCs voice. Not always easy to find a good duet but this is excellent. Cant wait for the new album Porcelain to be released to hear more stunning tracks. Well done Matt. You are now truly one of Britains stand out singer songwriters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Matt and Mel! Loving You., 18 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
Loving You- An amazing feel-good uptempo song. Matt and Mel's voices blend superbly on this catchy self-penned tune. A fantastic summer song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving Loving You, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
Another top track from Matt Cardle featuring Melanie C, the first single from the new album, Porcelain, due out on 28 October.
Very catchy tune & lyrics.
Definitely a sound for summer festivals.
Highly recommended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it's a grower, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
MY DH bought this and I didn't think I liked it, but as it's automatically on my playlist I've heard it a lot and I have grown to really like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving you, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
GrannyB (Perth, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
Beautifully sung. I love the harmonies of Melanie and Matt's voices. Just a lovely song to listen to relax to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toe tapping !!, 16 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
SO good to hear Melanie C especially with Matt.
There voices are so compatable and amazing.
A beautiful song that tugs at the heart.
An all round toe tapping beat that's addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guilty pleasure!, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
Ok, I confess, I do like this song! It's catchy and after hearing it on the radio a few times I had it in my head a fair bit and so bought it to scratch that itch! Guess the radio did it's job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars goodsong, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
i love this song it is great i could listen to it over and over again i like them both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Harmony personified, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving You (MP3 Download)
I couldn't place the opening vocals to the artist but when the harmonies came in a Knew instantly that it was Mel C. There is absolutely no mistaking her incredible voice. Matched with Matt Cardle's, which become more resonant as the track develops, this song becomes an instantly memorable pop song and one that stays in your head whether you want it to or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loving You
Loving You by Melanie C Matt Cardle
Buy MP3 Album£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews