Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2016
The material is really flimsy and looks porr quality. Its comfy to wear however, so I just wear it in bed, I invested in a more expensive one for wearing out because this one doesn't look how I wanted it to! Still, the delivery was super quick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Disappointed with this top was needed urgent for a sports day. Only been worn for 2 hours and washed once the white print has already started to crack and peel off. The whole experience was a rip off. From the price of the top to the extortionate postage an extra £14 to receive it within the 3 days. For it to arrive with in the normal postage and only came from manchester.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Loved it when I received it. Quick and on time,

Quality is extremely poor. Went on slow delicate wash once and white markings crumbled and ripped. Extremely disappointed what a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
I brought this to wear when I go and see Beyoncé and I hope it lasts the length of the concert because I think after a few washes it will be out of shape but at the price i can't really complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
this top for me has met all expectations, size was perfect, looked great, washes like a dream and has never once lost its shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Looked great, comfy, stylish and great price. I haven't washed it yet so not sure of after quality. Great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Smaller than I thought bought for the price who can complain. I ordered a size up need bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
My wife loves all the items ive purchased for her thankyou. Wouldn't shop anywhere else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Not impressed didn't look anything like anything in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Lovely soft material, very flattering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)