Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cheap publisher program
Best publisher program for semi amateurs to use. Its cheap and very simple to use. great PRODUCT.
Published 28 days ago by E. Ahmet

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product's fine, but what a waste of packaging
So I paid 2.75 and waited three days to receive nothing more than a 25 digit product key? Yes, it was printed on a lovely card in a fancy little box, but really, this is a ridiculous waste of time, money and packaging. You still end up downloading the product, so either do the whole transaction online or give me the option to receive an installation disc. Not impressed.
Published 11 months ago by A. Read


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product's fine, but what a waste of packaging, 29 Aug 2013
By 
A. Read (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So I paid 2.75 and waited three days to receive nothing more than a 25 digit product key? Yes, it was printed on a lovely card in a fancy little box, but really, this is a ridiculous waste of time, money and packaging. You still end up downloading the product, so either do the whole transaction online or give me the option to receive an installation disc. Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No CMYK option, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Microsoft Publisher 2013 (1PC/1User) [Download] (Software Download)
Don't buy this product if you want to send the documents you make to a commercial printer. Microsoft have removed the CMYK option, making this product completely pointless for our needs. Publisher 2010 in that respect is a much better product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cheap publisher program, 25 July 2014
By 
E. Ahmet - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best publisher program for semi amateurs to use. Its cheap and very simple to use. great PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hope you have lots of time., 9 Jun 2013
By 
A. G. Heggie "Now bauld" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I should have asked for the cd, took about 5/6 hours to download, in fact the next morning my laptop asked me, "do you want to finish installing publisher" and this is quite a fast laptop. To be honest I don't see much difference from the previous version of Publisher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A simple answer, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Brian Cove (FELIXSTOWE, Suffolk, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Publisher 2013 (1PC/1User) [Download] (Software Download)
This did exactly what I wanted. I am mechanically an idiot and it was simple enough even for my inabilities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to Microsoft Office, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Publisher 2013 (1PC/1User) [Download] (Software Download)
It has made leaflets, flyers, adding pictures to Facebook, etc. much easier although an expensive addition to the Office family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I spent sometime trying to install this, wanted me to uninstall all my Office software & reinstall as 32 bit. The helpline was anything but helpful. Eventually managed to install but be very careful & don't buy if you are using 64 bit stuff aready
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old reliable functions but loads more as well!, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Ms. Susan Piper (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glad to discover that I can do all the things I had got used to on previous system - and lots more too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was change for change sake, very little if any improvement and a huge con taking it from Office and charging the same price., 6 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just wish it was as easy as 2010 to use, why do they have to change things so much when it is already doing a good job. Trying to produce a multi page brochure is proving to be quite a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Publisher 2013 (1PC/1User) [Download] (Software Download)
Brilliant at helping me to produce panels for display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews