Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great read
Lovely romance which I couldn't put down. Great story which I really enjoyed reading. I look forward to more books by Ms Keyson, Romance lives!
Published 12 months ago by the venerable bede

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars romance
Not sure if the book page has already mentioned but this book was previously published under a different title.
The title when I downloaded as a free book was "Romance Revised - a contemporary romance" but now retitled as "Suzy Learns To Love Again".
Suzy is a young teacher looking after a class of 6 year olds and welcomes a new boy, Tom, to her class. Tom's dad...
Published 7 months ago by kerry (my star rating is....)


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 6 July 2013
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
Lovely romance which I couldn't put down. Great story which I really enjoyed reading. I look forward to more books by Ms Keyson, Romance lives!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lesson in romance, 4 July 2013
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
I read this after amazon suggest it to me on the basis that I bought MOBIUS (thriller, mystery, horror, suspense and a great read)I have to say that Mobius is altogether a different book, with lots of sex and violence it's very enjoyable but very different.
Romance Revised is a warmer, gentler approach to life which follows the story of two dashing passionate individuals yet ones who are prepared to put their loved ones, before their desires. The narrative is constructed in a very deliberate manner to be fairytale like, with one drama after the other taking you on a suspenseful tale in which people need to ask big questions about what to do in life. A nice, inoffensive passionate tale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
A very nice romance.
I looked forward to having the time to read it all.
I will look after other stories written by the Author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very believable, 21 Aug 2013
By 
C. L. Martin (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
Characters are well drawn and believable as indeed is the child. I found that ( unlike so many of this genre) I wanted to read it _ found it difficult to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer romance, 29 July 2013
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
This is what you need right now in the height of summer, a true romance. Masterfully formatted, nattily illustrated and above all a fine read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping Romance, 5 July 2013
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
"Romance Revised," like Patricia Keyson's earlier novel "Holiday Romance," turns out to be a charming and captivating romance novel, well written and very readable. The dilemma a young teacher, Suzi, finds herself in is realistic, and draws one in to wanting things to turn out well for her. Gripping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very romance, 25 April 2014
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
More wholesome romance from P Keyson that the whole family could enjoy. I loved the interaction between the main characters, well set. very enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars romance, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
Not sure if the book page has already mentioned but this book was previously published under a different title.
The title when I downloaded as a free book was "Romance Revised - a contemporary romance" but now retitled as "Suzy Learns To Love Again".
Suzy is a young teacher looking after a class of 6 year olds and welcomes a new boy, Tom, to her class. Tom's dad is a single parent and going through a difficult divorce. Tom has problems settling in to his new school so Suzie offers her help - it doesn't hurt that his dad is good looking enough to make her blush!
Plot easy to follow. Short read. Romance suitable for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didnt like, 21 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
I was not pleased with this book and I'm glad it was free or else I would have felt cheated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars long winded romance, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books) (Kindle Edition)
it was a lovely romantic story. man with child meets woman school teacher but its so long winded i think i fell asleep a few times. Although curious I had to finish and finally it ended. I won't divulge the the best part, i'll leave that for the reader.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews