Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice
These are just as nice as they are in the photo, even with my not as toned body, but for all you larger packet guys please be aware this makes your bulge EVEN more larger than before, I was getting eyed up by 'probably' jealous guys at the pool and women too, it is interesting but also amusing possibly bordering on the indecent in some cases but I was not kicked out so...
Published 10 months ago by Mike

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT WORTH THE MONEY
took this trunks on holiday for a week actually bought two pairs both have not lasted .gone saggy on the seat area !
Published 20 months ago by Josh Allen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are just as nice as they are in the photo, even with my not as toned body, but for all you larger packet guys please be aware this makes your bulge EVEN more larger than before, I was getting eyed up by 'probably' jealous guys at the pool and women too, it is interesting but also amusing possibly bordering on the indecent in some cases but I was not kicked out so that is a plus I guess.
Very comfortable, I think the next pair I buy will be a little less brief and more trunk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars NOT WORTH THE MONEY, 13 Aug. 2013
took this trunks on holiday for a week actually bought two pairs both have not lasted .gone saggy on the seat area !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cut a dash by any poolside, 18 Jun. 2013
By 
R. Abrook (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well the good folk of the Villa De Benidorm sure loved the sight of me bending over in these. At least I assumed they were screams of encouragement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Swymbuoy, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Swimsuit is more underwear than a swimsuit - and could do with waist cord rather than elastic band which is not very tight. Feels flappy rather than a firm fit. I give it a 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Item as described and good Quality I like this item, well made and good and the trunks feel comfortable to wear and a great fit, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this item, the trunks are well made with good quality material. The trunks feel comfortable to wear and are a great fit.

I would recommend them to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel GOOD, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have bought four other swim suits same model ,they fit good, the colours are just what I wanted and have been looking for them a long time.Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For a stag in Benidorm, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, excellent fit, no discomfort even after 3 days of solid wear. Recommended a real head turner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great products, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these , very sexy and great fit !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrive in good time look good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews