Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens swim thong by GMS, 4 Feb 2013
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Perfect for private tanning or swimming. This swim thong is unlined for a more comfortable feel and gives a streamlined look. They very much rest just above the hips and provide great support and comfort. I have lots of confidence to go swimming in these and they hold your "parts" securely in place! Sure, because it's a thong it means more flesh gets exposed at the back but that's the whole point isn't it? Certainly for me i wanted a better tan coverage when i go abroad without going the whole hog. Speaking of the thong design it's actually quite comfortable and doesn't become a problem, I managed a 5 hour period wearing it on the beach and didn't give it a second thought.

Colour wise i struggled to pick one initially as there is such a large choice but finally decided on the "Galaxy Blue" as it looks stylish yet the blue is easier on the eye! Sizing was good although if in doubt i would pick the next size up and as for those wanting to know, they dry very quickly once you leave the water.

Verdict: Very pleased with these and i can easily RECOMMEND them to you. I wasn't brave enough to wear them by the communal pool but no such problems on the nudist beach where everyone seems to follow the "live and let live" approach. My girlfriend approves of the look too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the wrong thong!, 22 Aug 2012
By 
50's Child "Al" (Vancouver, BC Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear the thong for private sun tanning and it's great. Love the Blue swirls! I just wish it came in XS so the fit would be even better for me (5'6"; 138lbs).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality Great fit Thank, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality
Great fit
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars liked, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked and they fitted nicely and could get a good tan nearly all overdried out fast as well great not to have soggy smim wear on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase...., 3 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy. Good fit. Sizing is spot on. I am a waist 32 inch and ordered medium. Very comfy. I like the thong back. Wouldn't mind showing a bit more bum cheeks but happy nevertheless.
Will buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality for the price. Would recommend them and certainly buy this make in the future. Will look forward to putting them to the test in the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As described, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service, great description. Looks as I hoped it would. It's only for use in the garden for our hottub. I have a 15 yr old step-daughter so need to preserve some modesty. This does just enough.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gary majdell thongs, 15 Feb 2013
Gary majdell thongs are a good buy. I always get mine a size smaller than i need somtimes two to show my assets. When i'm not sunbathing naked i always wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, even for boys, 2 Aug 2014
got an amazon voucher for my 15th birthday and always wanted to wear thongs so i got one to wear in the pool when parents r at work... got a lovely thong tan line now and my bf loves it ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews