Customer Reviews


359 Reviews
5 star:
 (226)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Great product for black iPhone 5, probably the best.

Texture is amazing, color has the same shining effect like the iPhone texture so it blends in perfectly.
Fits great, no loose parts and cut-outs are done perfectly :)

Shipping is great too. This item is the cheapest on the British Amazon (co.uk) rather than any other Amazon I've checked...
Published 12 months ago by Mihovil

versus
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't do this to your iPhone
If you bought an iPhone, you properly care about design. If you care about design do not buy this one.
The picture is very misleading. It is not champagne colored in real life its a very uninteresting beige mat color.
The plastic is hard, uneven and with faults in it. It fits poorly on the phone and makes accessing the buttons difficult.
Unfortunately I...
Published 5 months ago by Blueeyes


‹ Previous | 115 16 1736 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RINGKE FUSION Apple iPhone 5S Case Bumper [BLACK] Best Selling Shock Absorption Bumper + Anti Scratch Clear Back Premium Hybrid Case for Apple iPhone 5 / 5S [Eco/DIY Package] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Perfect, nice and slim, doesn't make the phone look bulky, fits perfectly and also has a clear back with instructions of how to put photos in to display on the back of the phone if you wish.

Note: It does tell you there is a protective film on the front and back of the clear plastic that you need to remove. This is to protect it in transit I suppose but it's really hard to find the edge in order to peel it off. When you find it it peels off easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product just takes a long time to come wish it came quicker but won't doubt the product as it's great for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Has proved its weight in gold. I have dropped my phone a few times and so far so good. Haven't dropped it on concrete yet so can't say how it will cope with that , but it has been great so far well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Well made but colour nothing like the photo, 17 Feb 2014
By 
G. L. Jones (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From the photo and description as Champagne, I expected this to be a similar muted gold colour to the gold iphone, with a bit of a shimmer maybe?

Instead it is a flat, dull, beigey/green colour. Think army. Nothing nice about it, very manly.

Really not happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars waited too long for this, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Eileen (northampton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery time over long
for some reason that I cannot fathom - its not obvious, no one can hear me when the phone is in the cover. ITs a pit as its quite good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RINGKE FUSION Apple iPhone 5S Case Bumper [BLACK] Best Selling Shock Absorption Bumper + Anti Scratch Clear Back Premium Hybrid Case for Apple iPhone 5 / 5S [Eco/DIY Package] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It fits well and very easy to remove the case from the phone without any extra efforts. Only down side is the dust deposit in side the cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks really good and fits very well

Very good value for money and would buy again!

This product met my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my son who is very pleased with it would order again if needed he loves the card holder slot on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RINGKE FUSION Apple iPhone 5S Case Bumper [BLACK] Best Selling Shock Absorption Bumper + Anti Scratch Clear Back Premium Hybrid Case for Apple iPhone 5 / 5S [Eco/DIY Package] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This cover is brilliant!
I've had two other cases before this one and I can honestly say this is the best! it's a little on the pricey side, I will openly admit, but it's better than a broken Iphone!

The delivery was really quick and its packaged really, really well. so safe!

It doesn't make your phone bulky (which was what I really hated about my other covers) and although it does get dusty every few weeks, its easy to remove and clean then pop back on the phone.

I've dropped my phone a few times (a lot) and the cover has done it's jobs perfectly well. it's got a no scratch surface too, and it does work!

All in all, I can honestly say, I'd recommend this cover to anyone who has an Iphone 5 and doesn't want to scratch and chip it like I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This a great case. Matte finish and solid quality. Fingerprints are not an issue. Case doesn't alter how the iPhone feels in your hand. Wholeheartedly recommending it to anyone who needs a hardcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1736 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews