Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Finally managed to get my fiance to wear a ring after he loved the unusual design. Arrived on time in smart black pouch and came with a free chain. Quality is great and sizing is spot on. Thanks
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality but not outstanding presentation / finish
The finish and manufacture is always good with Konov, however the illustrated product here is not quite what you get; the notches are far smaller than they appear in this picture and the beautiful blue does not get a chance to shine through.
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally managed to get my fiance to wear a ring after he loved the unusual design. Arrived on time in smart black pouch and came with a free chain. Quality is great and sizing is spot on. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got the ring on time which was good I give it a 4 but could of had better packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars and for the price is very good quality. He has been wearing it for a ..., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this ring, and for the price is very good quality. He has been wearing it for a few weeks and it still looks like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars top notch!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
never had a ring before though my girlfriend cant get enough -_- so i figured i'd give it a shot.... was not sure with what size to go for but basically went down the middle... has lasted me a long time now and none of the paint or anything has come off so i deem this an excellent product!! Looks exactly like the picture as well so no surprises which i good :) would have given 5* but thought that maybe it was a bit expensive...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality but not outstanding presentation / finish, 8 Sept. 2014
The finish and manufacture is always good with Konov, however the illustrated product here is not quite what you get; the notches are far smaller than they appear in this picture and the beautiful blue does not get a chance to shine through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for partner, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He never wears rings....( well not in 5 years ) but he wears this all the time as he says its comfy. Sometimes he wears it on the chain that came with it when hes at work etc.. All in all very happy, thaaaannnnx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spot on, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
once again with all the items i have purchased from konov jewellery it was well packaged and well presented with the gift bag andopened it was made to measure for myself with a perfect fitagain once p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, as usual, 13 May 2014
Konov are my favourite company to buy jewellery from. The style is perfect for myself and my boyfriend, the sizes are spot on and they arrive incredibly quickly and in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one !, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this one the colour is amazing and on point electric blue one of my favourite colours
I would love to see these in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews