Customer Reviews


169 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (73)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Great item. I needed a new cable as the official apple cable for iPhone 5 is so flimsy and the wire cover keeps splitting and the exposed cables snapping. I've replaced it once but at Ł25 a cable its too much.

I love this one, the cable wire has a flat coating and i went for bright pink which makes it so easy to find amongst my mass of wires. Fit perfectly into...
Published 5 months ago by L

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
I went for the 3m charger and it was ok! only bad thing was it only lasted a few weeks then it broke.
Published 4 months ago by Shannon Mccorkindale


‹ Previous | 16 7 817 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really handy and practical.
We've got one each in different colours so we know which cable belongs to who! Fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GOOD PRODUCT GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY PERFECT FOR THE EXTREME SPORTS I M REALLY HAPPY AND IT IS USEFULL DELIEVERED ON TIME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Won't buy again, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stopped working after two days failed to charge or read as a USB lead resulting in buying an original very unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work after the iOS update 7. something, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't work after the iOS update 7. something. Otherwise the look is very good but i wish it would work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stopped working after a few weeks! Not impressed with the performance of this product and now don't know what to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Broken within 2 weeks flimsy cheap, you get what you pay for. Don't bother buy a dearer charger that will last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars to easy to brake, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It brakes really easily i was not impressed with it , really simple to brake without doing much to it and not worth my money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars doesnt work, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This doesn't not charge my iPod 5 or my iPhone 5s so I do not know what this is ment to charge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't seem to last long, then breaks., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although they do come in great colours & it worked fine at first. Once you've had it a while or its moved or pulled slightly they stop working all together, which has now happened with both the wires i purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3m USB Data Sync Charger Cable, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gets 5 stars because it's a great product at a very good price. Have told my friends about this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 817 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews