Customer Reviews


202 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (28)
1 star:
 (93)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Great item. I needed a new cable as the official apple cable for iPhone 5 is so flimsy and the wire cover keeps splitting and the exposed cables snapping. I've replaced it once but at Ł25 a cable its too much.

I love this one, the cable wire has a flat coating and i went for bright pink which makes it so easy to find amongst my mass of wires. Fit perfectly into...
Published 7 months ago by L

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
I went for the 3m charger and it was ok! only bad thing was it only lasted a few weeks then it broke.
Published 6 months ago by Shannon Mccorkindale


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended at all, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It broke about 1 week after using it and the wire actually snapped. Not a very good product to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. J. Swainsbury "Arakin" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
FAKE. Does Not work With an iPhone. Fake labels, this item is a con and has gone in the bin! Not risking my phone on this again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No goid, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't work so don't bother with it the spoke phones don't allow this type of charger so no point and it broke two days later the pin fell out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a cable for my son who was happy with it so bought another one for myself. Both of them lasted only a few weeks. Although they are much cheaper than the official Apple charger, it is false economy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I pod noodle charger, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and value for money. met with expectations and would use again in the future a happy customer thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish!!! Do not buy!!!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't recommend anyone buy one of these! It worked for the first day and then kept getting a message saying it was not supported by my phone! Absolute waste of money! Very annoyed and disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap is the only positive thing I can say. Bought a few of these for family. Worked for about an hour and then packed in. Don't waste your money on these cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 May 2014
By 
Iain J Leonard "Iain" (Stratford, London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cable arrived quickly, before the estimated date, and no problems with it. Since then however it has broken internally after only a couple of weeks which seems to be a fault with these flat cables in general rather than just from this supplier, otherwise would have been 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good for temporary replacement, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lead worked perfectly when I first got it, and the 2 meter one is much more useful than the shorter, standard Apple cable. The flat noodle design prevents the lead from tangling, and it arrived very quickly, too. However, the cable is not certified by Apple and so I was not able to access my phone on iTunes using it. In addition, it only worked for a few weeks before it started breaking periodically. Sometimes it would charge if it was in a certain position, other times the phone would just reject it as an uncertified accessory. Then one day when I unplugged the charger from my phone, the end came away from my lead and was left in my phone. Can no longer use this lead.

Slightly disappointed that it broke and that I have to buy another so soon, but if you need to quickly get a cheap charger as a temporary measure, this product would be fine. Wouldn't recommend otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Charger, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This charger was very cheap and arrived on time, however it broke after a fortnight, but other than that, its a great affordable charger that comes in different lengths which i thought was very handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews