Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
I've said that I love it, what more do you want me to say? I really love it a lot.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I really like this album, as I do all their previous ones, the production & sounds seem to improve with each new release.
I especially like the track "Love will keep us alive" a lovely cover of an Eagles track. Haven't seen this lot live yet but would dearly love to.
If you haven't heard any of their stuff before, I highly recommend you try.
Its different but brilliant. Bagrock at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
The "Chillies" have done it again, another great CD full of expertise, emotion and excitement. The blend of rock, pop and traditional music never fails to please. Over the years I have been humoured, excited and occasionally moved emotionally and I'm not even "Scottish" Please keep up the good work and thank you yet again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
very talented artists.if you like cover songs by the pipes you`re love this.bought this album on a whim so didnt no what to expect, im not into soft rock covers hence the 3 stars,these artists are good enough to produce their own stuff,but hey they have found their niche and it sells
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Heard them on the One show and loved them, I am part Scottish and its great to hear the pipes played in such a cool way. The disk arrived quickly and well packed and now I have this one will be getting others soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
No matter when you hear this CD, or on the radio, it always cheers me up and makes me smile!!! Great CD and one you can listen to again and again. Go and treat yourself to some 'happy music'!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
In tense to by more cd witch I think its just been an outstanding balance of music 🎶 of the hot chilli pipers which I have no I dare they cud sawnd like that I have my own pipes naw I can learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I pre-ordered this item, and it was definitely worth the wait..! Absolutely fantastic. The whole style of music is unique and just a great experience. I hope to see them live one day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
RHCP go from strength to strength. Put Runrig and the Pipers together and it would be the best Highland Fling ever ! Great for gym exerciser, it gets the blood pumping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Good music. Exciting characters. The package was sent in timely fashion. Enjoying listening to this famous group. Seen them live in Inverness, Scotland!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£12.04
£12.04

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)