Customer Reviews


230 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Jacket
I had reserves on buying this "Harrington" Jacket as it was priced under £20 with others a lot more expensive. Rest assured this is a fantastic, well made and great looking jacket. I had one of the originals years ago and know what it should look like. I was first extremely pleased with the prompt delivery from these guys, a couple of days to get it, fantastic...
Published 11 months ago by Lummsy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value
Nice jackets for the money, not quite the quality l remember my old harrington being all those years ago but what is the same quality these days.
Very comfortable jackets that will go with jeans or trousers
Published 7 months ago by david richards


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Jacket, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had reserves on buying this "Harrington" Jacket as it was priced under £20 with others a lot more expensive. Rest assured this is a fantastic, well made and great looking jacket. I had one of the originals years ago and know what it should look like. I was first extremely pleased with the prompt delivery from these guys, a couple of days to get it, fantastic stuff! I immediately set about checking the stitching, lining, pockets and zip function. I've gotta say there were no faults whatsoever, the jacket fits "bang on" and I might mention that all "Harrington" Jackets have elasticated cuffs and waistline, It's the style! It has a proper tartan lining with smooth lined sleeves. If anything the zip is a little tight to move at present but I'm confident this will loosen up with further use. But the most impressive thing is that it comes with "Made in UK" labels a selling point in anyone's mind. Very very pleased with this and right at the top of my great purchases list. Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite the warnings about sizing I went for my usual medium and it fits well. I am 5 foot 9 inches and 40-42 chest. A bargain price for a quality product - I think I'll get a different colour as well now. Haven't worn a Harrington for several decades, must search out my old mates Ben Sherman and Ivy Brogue now....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars harrington jacket, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas gift for my son. Very good quality and a bargain at this price. Delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and durable and mind-boggling for the money. Waist on the neat side so like the others have said, buy the next side up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fit, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant jacket, fits well has more room than the origianal jackets as i do need the extra room now great colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harrington Jacket Classic/Retro/Mod/Scooter by SKYTEXUK, 10 colours, sizes XS - 5XL (Apparel)
I needed a light weight summer jacket and this fit the bill perfectly. It is light without being flimsy and is also well made. At the price it is a very good jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab buy, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product better then expected . Price very good. Delivery excellent. Would recommend buying this . It's a light weight good chuck on jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality & Value for money, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Originally I purchased a large Harrington but if I had checked the size scale it would have been obvious that the large was more like a medium. However, I had no problem selling the large and then re-ordered an extra large and it fits like a glove and I'm well happy with the purchase and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top jacket, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits good the second one that I have bought brilliant quality for the price. great to see that its british made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT JACKET!, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this jacket, the quality was excellent, and the fit was perfect, great jacket for the price. Will buy another one in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harrington Jacket Retro/Mod/Scooter (M, Black)
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews