Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 28 Nov 2013
Love these shoes go perfect with my outfit And comfortable also bought the bag to match very happy with them both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes this is the second pair I have now they are a very comfortable and stylish shoe had loads of comments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous service and quality!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly I was so impressed at the speed of the service I received, and secondly I was absolutely thrilled by the quality of these shoes. The fit is excellent - I have quite broad feet so finding comfortable shoes is often difficult, but these are fabulous! Will definitely buy from this supplier again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab shoes
Get loads of people asking where I got them from. I've got 2 pairs as I wear them to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear these to work its a tough choice in the morning between colours and if I wear the Claudia or Miley style, my preference would be hinging slightly towards the Miley style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, all my friends want to know where ..., 27 Aug 2014
By 
V. Harkin "Lady V" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes, all my friends want to know where I got these. They fit well and are perfect for the office but I wouldn't want to walk far in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful comfortable red shoes, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are comfortable as well as glamorous. Very good price - bought two other styles/colours of Ruby Shoos I was so impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Pressy, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always Ruby Shoo ....excellent......great shoes for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful quality colour and look, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy to recommend - quite lovely and attention attracting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ruby Shoo Womens Claudia Court Shoes
£22.71 - £39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews