Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
these are so good quality pictures had great laugh bought Keith Lemon, Mr Bean, Daniel Craig & PSY elastic just right even for 11 year olds.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Bought the mask of the Queen, sat on bench in Skye Scotland with it on, bus party of Germans arrived and came out to take photographs of the country-side views, never mind the views! All they wanted was a photo of the queen, LoL. So life like they are all so good, recommend any mask from them, great product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I bought these for our friend's 50th birthday weekend and issued each friend with a celebrity that I thought they most suited. We laughed so much. These masks are good quality and they arrived on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Fantastic quality face masks, got these for christmas instead of silly hats, no one was allowed to see who they were but had to ask questions if they were a celebrity and so on
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Excellent!!! Fun fantastic quality masks well packaged and made! Totally fab great laugh made our day round the dinner table all wearing one brilliant thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Had friends round for dinner and made a good night a Brilliant night!! You would have thought David Beckham was there!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Bought 10 of these for an Elvis tribute party.....top quality (unlike some on the high street!) ....arrived on time....had to return some due to party change and had no problem getting refund....overall excellent customer service. Highly recommendūüėÄ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
This mask is guaranteed to get a few laughs at a party. This is perfect for any fans of the royal family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
didn't know there would only be ONE... it's virtually USELESS to me..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Excellent product. Very life like. Quick delivery. Brilliant seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)