Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Blue|Change
Price:£10.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
Bought these headphones for my daughter and she loves them. The sound quality is great and they came really quickly. Love the colour, and they look exactly the same as the picture!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
The colour is amazing! Good sound quality and the cord is strong. Some parts look a bit too plasticky but they've worked perfect so far. Absolutely recommended for the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Very good quality head phones and great value for money, fun colours available and trendy for all ages
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Had them for about 2 months and already the cable has broken inside and sound quality isn't very good. Also they are very tight on your ears. They seem to pin them which is uncomfortable
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Perfect fit for my 8year old (and her dad) and the colour is perfect and so comfortable. Would recommend to a friend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
This was a Christmas present for my nephew and he was very pleased with them as they were a better fit than ones he'd had previously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Used them myself a little and donated to the childrens movie, animation and music center in my town.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
They broke after 3 month - they look the part, but don't sound it. (pun intended)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I bought these a while back now. Best headphones ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Just the job good seller will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)