Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album!
As the heading says! Fantastic album from start to finish. Strong singles, Heartbeat, Afterglow and Take You Higher are there along with 10 other great tracks! If u liked Sub-Focus Torus then ya gonna love this!
Published 20 months ago by Mark warne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not what I expected some tracks dull
Published 7 months ago by ang


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Amazing cd, my giirl loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, nearly five stars., 14 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
It's a great cd. it is the first cd i bought by wilkinson after hearing some of the songs on the radio. the music is great, loads of good beats, loads of good singers, just the right one for a rainy night. the reasons why i've only given it three stars are the following: a: the cd came much more later than expected. it came four days later than the date estimated. it actually came yesterday. it should've been here on the 9th of august, 2014. that's one of the reasons. b: when the product does come, the case is broken! as soon as i opened the box to play the cd, the case came to peices. if it hadn't have been for those two reasons, i would have given it five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Amazing album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as present, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Purchased this as a gift, arrived undamaged and plays well, it's a CD, not sure what more you can say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AFTERGLOW, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
The purchase was worth it alone for the track AFTERGLOW. Can not get enough of it!! PUT IT ON YOUR RECORD PLAYER NOW!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Album, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd heard of bunch of these tracks before online, on places like Triple J and didn't realise they were all by the same artist. More of the same please!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top album, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Really good album with lots of good dance tunes it is hardly ever out of my car stereo. We'll worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Some very cool sounding tracks, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's music, its subjective and no one is going to agree exactly about it. At the end of the day if you listen to the samples and like the sound of it you should buy the album.

I personally loved the samples and i loved the album, in my opinion i think that it starts very well and i love the first half of it more than i love the second half, but i really enjoyed (and still do) listening through the whole album as well as when songs from it come up individually in shuffle.

Buy it, play it through some nice speakers or headphones very loud and enjoy it without worrying what other people say about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best albums of 2013!!, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Excellent album! Very rare to get an album that you want to listen all the way through each time you play it! A good one to listen to on a run or gym workout too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lazers Not Included
Lazers Not Included by Wilkinson (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews