Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
947
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2014
Oh dear....what a disappointment. Bought based on so many positive reviews. Lovely voice but songs so underwhelming. Back to school I think.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
absolutely stunning album. Love her voice. All the songs are great. Cant wait for their second album. A must have. Reminds me a bit of biddy, same kind of music/ tempo. buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Don't let the beautiful blonde fool you, not just a pretty face, this kid can sing. Beautiful haunting vocals covering an impressive range.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Have owned this myself for over a year & still listen to regularly...it's an amazing album. Bought this for my daughter-in-law as she'd heard them on radio & liked very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I work at the university of Nottingham so I feel a kind of bond with this group cos they met there. But the album is great in it's own right. Totally haunting and great tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I purchased this cd at the same time as Coldplay, just to see what all the fuss was about, let's put it this way, I haven't listened to Coldplay yet, that was 3 weeks ago.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Simply brilliant album. Beautiful & sometimes haunting vocals with great arrangements that do not dominate the respective songs. Looking forward to more from a quality group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
What a fantastic album. Cannot stop listening to it, great songwriting and wonderful lyrics too. Such a wonderful voice. Sings with such passion, this album is a musy buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Absolutely fantastic album. Every single song on the album is great. Her voice is beautiful. If you are in any doubt about buying the album don't be. It won't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Totally out of no where this appears, take XX by XX add a bit of Florence and the machine with a peppering of great 'new tone vocals' and this will get your fingers tapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)