Customer Reviews


259 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox Live 3 Month Gold Membership (Xboxone/360)(Online game code) 3 month
After not bothering with Xbox gold membership for a few months I fancied to play call of duty black ops online again. On looking for a gold card I noticed that the cheapest one for 3 months was a online code system. I always by the card that comes in the post that takes a few days to arrive and was hesitant to try this online system.
I was asked to enter my credit...
Published 9 months ago by Mr. Alan Powis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Got ripped off they sent me the code I redeemed ...
Got ripped off they sent me the code I redeemed it and its saying that another person has already redeemed this code don't buy online codes they rip you off
Published 4 months ago by mohammad


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox Live 3 Month Gold Membership (Xboxone/360)(Online game code) 3 month, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Alan Powis (Wales, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
After not bothering with Xbox gold membership for a few months I fancied to play call of duty black ops online again. On looking for a gold card I noticed that the cheapest one for 3 months was a online code system. I always by the card that comes in the post that takes a few days to arrive and was hesitant to try this online system.
I was asked to enter my credit card details again but on doing this was quickly sent and e-mail with the code on it for just £12.99 that’s a good deal.
I entered the code onto the Xbox 360 and was instantly back on gold membership for 3 months.
The whole thing from switching on the laptop to look for a gold card to entering the code into the Xbox 360 was less than 15 minutes and was trouble free, well done to a Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than the shops., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
What can you say about this. With xbox live you know exactly what you will get, 3 months on line gaming. Buying from Amazon its a couple of quid cheaper than buying from the shops. And you get your code pretty much instantly. If you have a complaint about this product you are a complete idiot. Even if things did go wrong Amazon would sort it out anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommend to a friend, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
E-mailed to me within half and hour of purchase and at a very reasonable price very pleased will definitely be using again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars convinient, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
this is a quick cheaper and easier way of getting xbox live gold. you code works perfectly and is very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I bought this for my son. Not a lot to say really, except it worked. My son is happy & no doubt I'll be back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars what happend there ? ohh wait, its fine haha !, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I Brought this 5 minutes ago and it took me through to a card details page where you have to put in your card details again and I did and it was just making sure that it was you buying it, if that happens to you, don't worry about it. then it went on to a 'processing order' page which will say that its processing of course,, for me it took a while but it shouldn't take that long. it then said that it will take up to 4 hours to come through but I checked my email that is linked to my amazon and it was there waiting to be used. so within 5 mins I had the code and was playing online straight away.

over all very satisfied :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Got ripped off they sent me the code I redeemed ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Got ripped off they sent me the code I redeemed it and its saying that another person has already redeemed this code don't buy online codes they rip you off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
All very confusing - never got to see a code
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Effortless! :-), 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Great, effortless way to buy xbox live points, arrived instantly and used within 5 minutes. Super! Would definitely recommend and great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trust it, it does work!, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership (Xbox One/360) [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
After reading the reviews here I leapt in and ordered one................ 5 minutes later............BOOM! Xbox Gold!

There was a nervous 2 minutes at the confirmation page (said do not leave this page) then message said unexpected delay in transaction. However another 2 minutes passed and confirmation email arrived. I checked in on my Xbox account and redeemed the code (cut and paste)...........and ways we go

Tara! I'm off to play some games online! :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews