Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jacket I had for a long time
This is one of the best jackets I have had in years. It's nice and long, so keeps the legs warm and you can sit on it when it is cold. Lovely, comfy fit with deep zipped pockets, perfect for keeping hands warm and stowing away keys, purse, etc. The jacket is very lightweight and warm and it's waterproof, too, with a generous hood. I have worn this jacket in several heavy...
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. A. Savill

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but...
had to return it. size 14 did fit around shoulders etc and colour blueberry pie is a deeper and less neon shade than shown, though nothing to do with the actual blueberry, but just fit over the rear bit so that sitting and bending would have been tough. so returned.
Published 5 months ago by smits


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jacket I had for a long time, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. A. Savill "A. Savill" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is one of the best jackets I have had in years. It's nice and long, so keeps the legs warm and you can sit on it when it is cold. Lovely, comfy fit with deep zipped pockets, perfect for keeping hands warm and stowing away keys, purse, etc. The jacket is very lightweight and warm and it's waterproof, too, with a generous hood. I have worn this jacket in several heavy downpours and was dry and toasty inside. There is not one bad thing I can say about it, only that I wish I had bought it earlier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars regatta womens blanche waterproof jacket blue, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great..warm and comfy..but make sure you order a size up. I am a 12, but took advice from another review and went for 14.
Prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so warm and dry, especially with the weather that we have been having. - A great buy and doesn't cost the earth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very please with this jacket, 13 Jan 2014
By 
C. Andrews (wales uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So glad I read the other reviews on this jacket. One said to order a size up from your normal size and I did. I normaly wear a 10 and bought a 12. Thank you for that.
Apart from that I am really impressed with it. Very light but also warm. Nice lenghth and a great fit. Mostly I am impressed with the price. If they had another colour in my size I would buy it. Delivery in days. Well done you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but..., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
had to return it. size 14 did fit around shoulders etc and colour blueberry pie is a deeper and less neon shade than shown, though nothing to do with the actual blueberry, but just fit over the rear bit so that sitting and bending would have been tough. so returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Blache Jacket, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size larger than I usually would but found it tight and had to send it back. Ordered two sizes bigger and fiited fine. Nice jacket and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept me warm & dry, 5 April 2014
By 
Georgygirl (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wore this in -5 degree temperature with 2 thin layers underneath and it was perfect. Size wise it was just right. I'm a 10/12 and bought the 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof so far, 12 Feb 2014
By 
Janette Ford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jacket is warm, and has been waterproof to date (in testing times!). Extra length is great to stop that soggy bottom feeling. Would benefit from an inside pocket for phone etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The reviews from people are right, you need to order a bigger size. Great jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy other half, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
at c25 i bought this for my wife to wear in the garden/grenhouse in the winter.
it had to be a good length and have some insulation - ticks both boxes
she now wears it all the time when the weather is inclement, so it must be ok (better than ok)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews