Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Men's Thornhill Waterproof Insulated Jacked - Seal Grey/Black
Very pleased with this jacket it is warm and comfortable and fit for purpose. I have no hesitation in recommending it, good price and as usual well packed with prompt delivery.
Published 12 months ago by Mrs Leeds

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ther is no inside pocket
The jacket is quite good but it lacks one major thing there is no internal pocket. There is no detailed information available about the pockets in the ad.
Published 10 months ago by M AMJAD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toasty, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality jacket thats keeping the wet and windy weather well at bay. Being used on a motor bike and still keeping weather out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Men's Thornhill Waterproof Insulated Jacked - Seal Grey/Black, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this jacket it is warm and comfortable and fit for purpose. I have no hesitation in recommending it, good price and as usual well packed with prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this jacket for myself and I am really pleased with the quality, price, delivery & packaging.

Will recommend to family & friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, 22 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warm jacket. It's suitable for the winter. It's not a summer jacket but if you want something warm on Winter's days then this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very warm waterproof jacket use for walking the dog in all weathers price is very reasonable would buy again etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent , comfy waterproof, keep you warm, 8 Feb 2014
Excellent jacket, waterproof and keeps you warm only 4 stars tho as i found a tissue in the pocket when it turned up so may i suggest you check the pockets of your returned jackets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice coat, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this, my son is quite fussy but he loves it. It looks great and is really warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer Calling, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything about the jacket and the service has been great, except it could do with some inside pockets.

I ordered it on a Sunday morning, at 08:00 Monday it was delivered. That has never happened before in my life.

It was a replacement for a jacket which had lasted one & a half winters, before the seams started to go, so only 9 months actual wear. I don't want to tempt fate but this jacket appears much better made, the material is more supple, the warm lining warmer.

The price was about the same, so all round a much better deal, with fantastic service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatter Men's Jacket, 24 May 2014
By 
Fizzy12 "Jeffrey Mennell" (Whittlesey, Peterborough. United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Regatta Men's Thornhill Waterproof Jacket - Oxford Blue / Ash. Is a real good Jacket for all weather's . Thank you for the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, 9 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for husband as couldn't find what he wanted on the high street, size was perfect for him and it exceeded expectations on light weight but warm. Would recommend for chilly British holidays!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews