Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She wears it every week for her riding lesson. Good buy.
Published 8 months ago by sue morris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Value for money
Published 2 months ago by Zaid


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She wears it every week for her riding lesson. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Jacket, 21 Mar 2014
By 
D. Joseph - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Girl's Giddyup Insulated Jacket (Sports Apparel)
My 9 year old daughter loved this jacket, her words "it makes me look smart and it keeps me warm without making me feel too hot".

Navy was not the colour of choice but wanted something that wasn't black or pink; this jacket did not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only does this jacket look fabulous on my daughter, the quality is excellent and such wonderful value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and smart, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves this and won't take it off!

Only downside is there is not a hood which is not good in the winter months. Other than that a fantastic buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
By 
Zaid (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely coat, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely coat light weight warm Shame it has no hood. this wold make it even better. But my daughter still loves hers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars regatta jacket....superb, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
jacket excellent quality and perfect fit, really love it, will probably order another one in a different colour and size for next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Girl's Giddyup Insulated Jacket - Navy/Navy, Size 9-10, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Girl's Giddyup Insulated Jacket (Sports Apparel)
I bough this jacket for my daughter for school, she went on amazon and did the research then told to buy it and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting started, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughter was thrilled with this jacket, light warm, and plenty of length in the sleeve.
Ideal for the beginner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Riding Jacket, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket. Daughter absolutely delighted with it. Loves the colour and ideal for riding as lightweight but keeps her dry and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews