Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 7-8|Colour: Navy/Navy|Change
Price:£12.96 - £30.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She wears it every week for her riding lesson. Good buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
My 9 year old daughter loved this jacket, her words "it makes me look smart and it keeps me warm without making me feel too hot".

Navy was not the colour of choice but wanted something that wasn't black or pink; this jacket did not disappoint.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
jacket excellent quality and perfect fit, really love it, will probably order another one in a different colour and size for next year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Not only does this jacket look fabulous on my daughter, the quality is excellent and such wonderful value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Daughter loves this and won't take it off!

Only downside is there is not a hood which is not good in the winter months. Other than that a fantastic buy
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Was really impressed with the delivery & pakaging of the item arrived within time stated
Colour was just what was discribed. Item bought for a present which I'm sure will be loved by my horse riding granddaughter. This is the first time in purchasing tie item but would buy again. Size give room for growth
Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
This jacket is great for the price wanted something my daughter could wear for play and going out and about, its lovely and warm and looks really smart the blue is actually really nice for girls (she chose it herself) would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Envisaged my young daughter in this and it looked great - she loved it. Stylish and practical. I even chose the right colour ! (Not a pony rider either - it just looks good).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Really pleased. Great little jacket for 7 year old. Lovely deep raspberry colour so pretty but serviceable. Great fit. Very lightweight but warm. Such good value !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
As this is a Christmas present, I cannot really rate. That said, it is very well made, a beautiful colour and I'm sure the recipient will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)