Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
i was feeling a little bit let down by this book compared to previous books, still a good read but not up to the standard of previous books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 July 2013
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
Lovely read with interesting story I can't wait for the next one. Problem is they take ages to be wrote and a day or 2 to read lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
Great read as were the other six prior. Can't wait for number eight h t night. Gripping series.
Excellent for paranormal readers and people who enjoy a gripping story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sons of Josiah!, 15 May 2014
By 
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
Jason is missing and Josiah knows exactly who took him. Now he needs to gather up those he knows he can count on and go after Brock. Josiah will move heaven and earth to save Jason. The problem he runs into is that Lena and Joshua are determined to go also. Joshua's destiny is to become a Mani and he is insistent that it be now. He wants every advantage to help his brother. Lena is determined to help save her son. Josiah knows they won't take no for an answer but he still wants to keep them away from danger.

They run into many obstacles. A big one being a different breed of Vampire and the realization that the triat may not be on their side after all.

My Opinion: I gave this book 4.5 Hearts due to the fact that there were some editing issues in this book and normally I won't take those into consideration if the story is really good. Although this book was by far one of the best in the series I could not ignore the fact that a couple of the times there were some name changes. I am a huge fan of H.T.'s and I really LOVED this book. I absolutely love the bond between Josiah and Tommy. There were times I was on the edge of my seat while reading. The book had a great story line and with the exception of a couple of issues it was very well written and I am eager to see what happens in the next book. I definitely recommend reading, but you do have to read these books from the beginning so that you do not get lost.

'Read and Reviewed by LSK Sweetheart Reviews'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed the story., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed the story, but there were so many mistakes in the kindle book it became annoying. One entire paragraph was actually repeated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book and the whole series. Really fantastic and enthralling couldnt wait to hear what was going to happen next. The writers imagination is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sons of Josiah - couldnt put the book down, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
This book was one of the best of the series so far. In fact I couldnt put the book down and was up till 2am to finish it! I cant wait for the next instalment to hit the kindle range. If you like the vampire werewolf stories then this book is a must! I really hope that it comes out in a film as I will be first in the queue. Highly rated as a must read ********
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sons of josiah, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
I loved it could'nt put it down . Cant wait for the nxt book to come out when is that going to happen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the vampire love storys, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
all the books I read on vampire love story from #1 to #7 have been great and tearfull in places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons of Josiah (Vampire Love Story Book 7) (Kindle Edition)
great follow up to the story i love these books and cant wait until the next e book is out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews