Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
perfect for showing off my love for Big Bang Theory. Even if i did have to explain it to my friends
Published 8 months ago by Jessica

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stamp not centred
The product arrived quick, quality of the shirt is fine, but disappointed because the stamp is
not centred it's around an inch on the right and it leaves you with this one sided feeling!
Published 15 months ago by McFlono McFlunilu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stamp not centred, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product arrived quick, quality of the shirt is fine, but disappointed because the stamp is
not centred it's around an inch on the right and it leaves you with this one sided feeling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery,quality of t shirt is good, but the sizing is on the small side........I bought this as a present an he was pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 2 April 2014
By 
Jessica (Gateshead U.K) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for showing off my love for Big Bang Theory. Even if i did have to explain it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Hemmings (northants, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son in law, who, like me, loves Big Bang Theory. He was very pleased with quality, Showed off to friends.
Great value, delivery quick. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, but the design is not as pictured, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The rock/paper/etc. images are colour instead of black and white. I ordered XL but the size is more like an L.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price, this is a perfectly made T shirt and with a brilliant design. I chose it because it was half the price of its rivals. The quality is probably just as good though. Definitely buy it if you are a Big Bang fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bang Theory, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Xmas present for my son who has worn it many times. Loves it. Washes really well. A bargain price. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars big bang, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Evie (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this went down very well as the person loves Big Bang Theory so a fun present to go with the dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice T-shirt Great price, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My only problem with this is that it arrived in an ordinary envelope with no plastic bag. The envelope was battered when it arrived so a bag would have been sensible. As it happens it was fine. The t-shirt itself is great. Decent quality and a real bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt, 20 Oct 2013
By 
SimonL (Channel Islands, Gt. Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my son who loves Big Bang theory.
Very quick delivery, perfect sign and good quality.
Very pleased for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews