Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL!!
This is a studding little shoulder cardigan. And, it can be dressed up, or can be dressed down. It looks equally nice, and goes with whatever look your going for. I was really suprised by who nice this cardigan really is! Totally worth the money!! :-))
Published 6 months ago by Jennifer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
The bolero itself looks ok and that is all as when it arrived it was far too small. How can anyone say this is a ladies size 12/14 when it fits my 4year old granddaughter. In my opinion anyone who buys this will be disappointed as it will not fit.
Published 3 months ago by Groovy granny


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL!!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a studding little shoulder cardigan. And, it can be dressed up, or can be dressed down. It looks equally nice, and goes with whatever look your going for. I was really suprised by who nice this cardigan really is! Totally worth the money!! :-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little number, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shrugs, I have several now. Perfect for covering up upper arms without feeling covered up! Every woman should have at least one in their wardrobe. Great for travel too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shrug, 23 Aug 2013
By 
Jue (Deeside, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So good I brought two, one in black and one in mocha in size 12/14, very comfortable light, ideal for cool evenings. definatly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More Than Pretty....., 24 Jun 2014
This is beautiful and sets off summer tops and dresses perfectly. It's easy care, so no worries about washing it or cramming it into an overfilled suitcase. It's enough to ward off cool breezes and would look great over a sleeveless dress at any time of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bolero itself looks ok and that is all as when it arrived it was far too small. How can anyone say this is a ladies size 12/14 when it fits my 4year old granddaughter. In my opinion anyone who buys this will be disappointed as it will not fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor colour, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product was not as the picture promoted. Colour was very salmon and not the lovely pink that you see in this picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shrug, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great value for money. Got the size 12/14 but probably could have got away with the smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shrug, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product for price paid, was not happy when received it as stitching had come away from side and couldn't be bothered with the hassle of sending it back for the price, so I just stitched it. I did get in contact with company about this and they would have sent another if I had wanted too, they even were willing to give partial refund since I was keeping it, which I thought was very nice, didn't bother with this as garment was cheap to buy but liked that they were willing to help, all in all good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value and colours exactly as picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not to bad, 25 Jun 2014
Said it was a size 12 feels more like a 10.first wash it started to fade.also lost its loss its shape.also pulls very easy.not sure if it can van be worn again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews