Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great dr panda game
My 3 and 6 year old daughters both love this game. They are totally absorbed by it and will proudly show me their creations. I also had an error message when I first downloaded it but once I logged back on to a WiFi connection it righted itself.
Published 11 months ago by Eleanor Scott

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars My child managed to get on the internet with this game
I added this game, as I do all the Dr Panda games to my Kindle Fire FreeTime for my 3 year old to play which has internet blocking on it. However my child was able to access the full Amazon website from the 'more games' link. Serious loophole with the Kindle Fire and pretty saddened that the developers have managed to bypass the Kindle Fire security measures. Only seems...
Published 26 days ago by Mrs. L. Eccleston


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great dr panda game, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
My 3 and 6 year old daughters both love this game. They are totally absorbed by it and will proudly show me their creations. I also had an error message when I first downloaded it but once I logged back on to a WiFi connection it righted itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
This is an amazing app were children can get creative. Child comment: "this app is so fun it made me get all creative and I started to make the things for real"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant app, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
My little grand daughters loved this game best of all the panda games kept them quiet for age buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good app for younger children, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
Excellent for children loads of different things to do brilliant!!! Lots of variety and keeps my son and daughter amused as they love art games!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 1 July 2014
By 
John Hamilton (Dronfield, NE Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
The kids really love this app. Ideal for pre-schoolers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars My child managed to get on the internet with this game, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Eccleston (Worcestershire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
I added this game, as I do all the Dr Panda games to my Kindle Fire FreeTime for my 3 year old to play which has internet blocking on it. However my child was able to access the full Amazon website from the 'more games' link. Serious loophole with the Kindle Fire and pretty saddened that the developers have managed to bypass the Kindle Fire security measures. Only seems to happen on this game, the links of the other 'more games' links are blocked as normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars game, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
l got this for my 6 yr old grand daughter and she loves it. She loves recreating designs and plays it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great app!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Class with Dr. Panda (App)
I really liked it but it didn't have as many things to make as I expected.
Still like it though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Art Class with Dr. Panda
1.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews