Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
My grandson who is 4months old loves this rattle, and can hold it in his hand with some help from mummy, but it's not too heavy and the little rings is also something this attracts his attention. Great product. Also a very fast delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This is a lovely baby rattle, not too big and not too heavy. The sound it makes is pleasant and not too loud. A good first rattle for any young baby
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This works as a great distraction tool for my LO. He is just starting to take hold of it and donk himself on the head with it. Quick delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
My Grandson loves this, it is his favourite toy, got this when he was 6 weeks old. He started playing with it at 4 months, he responded to the sound earlier.
A classic affordable toy for baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Great little rattle, perfect for my 6 month old twins, the rubber bands make it ideal for little hands to hold and rattle around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
My baby loves this! And is easy for him to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
good product baby loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
satisifed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)