Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2013
My son loved it. He carry's it with him every where even if its empty. Would recommend to friends. All round Great Service and Product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Very pleased with this wallet although only has a couple of spaces for cards it is satisfactory for my needs at weekends after all I use it for when I am taking it easy so only has to carry cash and my card just the vital stuff.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
looks great and my kid loves it! Outside zipper broke after a couple weeks which is the main reason we chose this one btu the inner still works for now so not a total loss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
My 8 year old son was thrilled with the wallet. Reasonably priced & very clearly labelled with Tottenham emblem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Good quality. Delivered the next day. My son loved it. Cant fault anything. Perfect service Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
As described, official product & boys love having their own wallet in their favourite team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
very good present grandson delighted with his football wallet quick & efficient delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
bought it for my 4 year old who is Liverpool crazy. he loves it. great little wallet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Rangers wallet This was part of birthday gift for my grandson and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
A little thinner than expected but the football fan I gave it to loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)