Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
20
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
The delivery of the item was good. but the foam roller itself was not in a good condition. the top of the foam roller was not glued on properly and everytime i use it the lid on the top will fall out.

i can still use it, but its just really annoying. Especially since it was a "new" condition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
The side popped out on both ends of mine the first time I used it. It was a Christmas present.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
The product is good quality except for the fact the end caps keep popping out due to the glue holding them in drying. This does not affect performance and has been very useful for ironing out some rather stubborn muscle knots. Would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Good for what I need after working out legs, great for working out muscle pain. But side popped off the first time I used it!! Not happy about that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Works well, especially On It band. Only issue is the plastic sides that tend to pop off when you roll on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Amazing product. Suffer with neck and back problems. Also use one during pt sessions. It is good to loosen muscles. It is a hard foam roller so if your not used to them you will find this one will hurt quite a bit and maybe feel unbareable but if you are used to them this one is vital to get the best benefits. I use this and the pressure balls to help loosen my neck and back muscles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I purchased this foam roller for home use for my daughter a dancer with history of hamstring injury, she found it really beneficial
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This is a good roller. Could have benefitted from a bit more description as was softer than i expected but still good value and equality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Just what I needed but never the nobbly bits are more painful than I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
It works and has helped cure an injured calf muscle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)