Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money
Amazing value thank you very much they will look lovely on my hubby to be with his grey suit and my boys ..
Published 6 months ago by hayley shaw

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap. You get what you pay for
Well.,WI should have known. Its a cheap tie - but it looks it too.

The tie is flimsy, the stitching loose, and its coming apart. I dont think that this would survive dry cleaning. Dont grt me wrong, its wearable but this is not the bargain it seems.

Anything good to say? Well the colours really nice!
Published 4 months ago by Babs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing value thank you very much they will look lovely on my hubby to be with his grey suit and my boys ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap. You get what you pay for, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Babs (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well.,WI should have known. Its a cheap tie - but it looks it too.

The tie is flimsy, the stitching loose, and its coming apart. I dont think that this would survive dry cleaning. Dont grt me wrong, its wearable but this is not the bargain it seems.

Anything good to say? Well the colours really nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tie, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product,good material looks good with shirt,would recommend this product to friends.It certainly looks the part when put together with a suit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding tie, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for someone who was going to a wedding and had looked everywhere for a tie. Quick delivery. Can always count on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as described, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this item for a wedding these are just what i was looking for so much i ordered two well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these ties for a wedding and I can't believe the good quality of these if you are unsure about this product because of the cheapness dont be order them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly good quality, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came prompt, tie surprisingly really good quality for the price and hand made, colour vivid and material lushes as you would expect from satin, good little birthday present idea which my friend loved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for price, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing price for really nice tie. Definitely value for money. Obviously not superb quality but really really great for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks tacky, 7 Mar 2014
By 
S. E. Jones (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens 2" Slim Satin Tie Black Blue Pink Grey Silver Gold White Red Brown Purple (Apparel)
Lets just say you get what you pay for, nice colour but badly sewn up, would not recommend if you want to look smart !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Love the colours. Would absolutely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews