Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars28
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2009
Bought these trousers as they were so cheap to use playing rounds over the winter period.But on recieving them they are top quality trousers,they fit and feel better than ones that I bought for more than three times their price,the material is excellent and it has two back button down pockets,,,,,,these are a steal at this price and any golfer would be glad to have purchased them!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
good quality look good can't fined any fault with this value for money product
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2010
These golf trousers are very good quality, fabric and finish. They are a good fit too.
Not easy to see in photo but they have inverted front pleats.
Arrived very quickly, ordered Saturday arrived Monday afternoon!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
For the money (£13.99 when I bought them) these are very good value. However, the non-pro version of the same item is currently only £7 from the same vendor and the trouser is actually better. The fit is more relaxed, the material less shiny, the front pockets bigger. It lacks the Dunlop logos. Oh no! For half the price it's a much better deal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2010
My son bought me a blue pair of these trousers for my birthday and I was so impressed I immediately ordered a second black pair. You would be REALLY hard pressed to find any better Value For Money product on the market. They are comfortable and appear to be extremely well made. I would thoroughly recommend them to any golfers out there.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Bought these for walking, very comfortable, normally take 34" waist, ordered 36" based on other reviews and are a perfect fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Lovely trousers and very comfy. I found the waist a bit tight compared to other same size clothing. I like the trousers they are well fitted and do not flap around in the breeze too much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
For what I pay these trousers are good value compared to the more experience ones you pay double the price I will order these trousers again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This are approx 2" narrower than other 30w trousers that I have bought
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Couldn't be any better and an inexpensive price too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)