Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Excellent idea, my KC spaniel loves it. Coming back from a nice wet muddy walk he will lay down on the towel, I zip him up and ..... peace. No mud up walls or over the floor. Don't know why I waited so long. size good for my KC but he is a big one.
Published 14 months ago by Julie

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Towling dog bag
Made of substantial toweling material I bought this bag to keep a tired and dirty springer spanial warm and my car less muddy than it usually is. It certainly does that very well, the dog appears to be confortable wearing it in the car. She can however escape from the bag very easily whenever she wishes to by forcing a paw through the neck of the bag and pulling the zip...
Published on 15 Dec. 2011 by Ally Gowans


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs & Co Toweling Dog Dry Bag for Cocker/ Spaniel Sized Dogs, Size 4, Blue (Misc.)
Excellent idea, my KC spaniel loves it. Coming back from a nice wet muddy walk he will lay down on the towel, I zip him up and ..... peace. No mud up walls or over the floor. Don't know why I waited so long. size good for my KC but he is a big one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog dry bag., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs & Co Toweling Dog Dry Bag for Cocker/ Spaniel Sized Dogs, Size 4, Blue (Misc.)
This is the exchange large size perfect I would say when ordering don't go by collar size go larger for the height, so at least the dog can stand up.good product.brilliant service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Towling dog bag, 15 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made of substantial toweling material I bought this bag to keep a tired and dirty springer spanial warm and my car less muddy than it usually is. It certainly does that very well, the dog appears to be confortable wearing it in the car. She can however escape from the bag very easily whenever she wishes to by forcing a paw through the neck of the bag and pulling the zip down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog dry bag., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 3originally for jack russel cross. The neck size is what I ordered it by, but had yo exchange for a size 4 to get the height, all swapped very quickly received the bigger size before I had time to return the smaller one very good service , good item not used it in anger yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Doggy grow bag, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's ok, but nothing special. Found a far more robust doggy sack from Waggers, but admittedly, it was a lot more expensive. Just goes to show, you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't do without this now!, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wish I had of bought this months ago my dog is happy to go into it after walks and is dry in no time, it's saved my furniture getting wet and reduced the wet dog smell great item. Very prompt and curtious service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant idea, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs & Co Toweling Dog Dry Bag for Cocker/ Spaniel Sized Dogs, Size 4, Blue (Misc.)
I bought one of these as I have a cocker spaniel that just loves mud and water she sits and waits to be put in her bag now saved my car and has stopped the cold damp look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unwittingly I purchased this item in the belief it was waterproof however all it is is a towel with a zip, not impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dog not keen to be this restricted Looks as if it would be ideal. But no
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
dog is gradually getting used to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews