Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars115
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Although I have not watched it all yet, am lookin forward to doing so as like Caro Emerald's music and vintage feel to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
WOW what a performer what a show this lady is so talented cant wait to see Caro live soon thanks for being so great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This recording shows Caro in her element and the skill with her group to excite me to purchase more of her records.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
looked forward to getting dvd and was not disappointed. go out and get it. Cant praise this concert highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Delivered exactly on time as promised, great dvd, just as described, brilliant content. Would recommend for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Very enjoyable, lots of songs I had not heard before, plus ones often played on radio. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Saw the concert on 301 channel - then hooked on Caro Emerald - this is so atmospheric and full of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Already have many cds so decided to purchase DVD. Excellent even my husband likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Great transaction. Goods arrived promptly and exactly as advertised. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Bought as a present, but from all reports they love it and play it regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)