Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bras.
I love these front fastening bras. I've been buying them and wearing them for ages now, the ordinary bras were extremely uncomfortable and every minute I had to pull the straps back up onto my shoulders, they were awful. As I have got a damaged arm and also Arthritis in both arms it's so easy to fasten them , they also give a great amount of support to my back and round...
Published 7 months ago by m ashton

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good fitwhen new but after washing not such a good fit
Published 3 months ago by Mr K E Purchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bras., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these front fastening bras. I've been buying them and wearing them for ages now, the ordinary bras were extremely uncomfortable and every minute I had to pull the straps back up onto my shoulders, they were awful. As I have got a damaged arm and also Arthritis in both arms it's so easy to fasten them , they also give a great amount of support to my back and round my sides as they cover a large area giving more support, I would never go back to old fashioned bras , I'll wear these always. Yours sincerly . Mo Ashton. And oh yes the price of them is very good indeed, very affordable , well worth my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Ladies 100% Cotton Front Fastening Elastane Bras - WHITE, BLACK, SKIN - 8 Sizes (Apparel)
Excellent fit, comfort and good support. Delivered on time & discreetly packaged. With severe rheumatoid arthritis it is difficult to find bras that I can fasten but these are perfect, will be ordering more in other colours. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are just as I expected lovely, 22 Aug 2014
I had a fall and can't put my arm up my back so these are perfect for me to now get to use so easy to fasten up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy don't know you are wearing it, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely,soft and comfortable . small neat back and not too deep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bra, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this bra for my elderly mum, but she told me the wrong size, however my daughter says its brilliant for night time so she has them. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable and a good fit, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bra, so much so I have order more!.
it's easy to put on (I have a bad shoulder) and so comfortable you forget you're wearing it.
Good price too and washes like a dream..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WoW, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
now this is good can not what till xmas a BIG thanks for that and will be back 20/20 for that one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bra is great I have gr8 e at difficulty fastening things now this was ok and very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't arrive on date given bit disappointed . But product as described and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Easy to wear and comfortable for someone with reduced movements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews