Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lfc
first class product . just what i wanted as xmas present for my liverpool mad grandson excelent value and post frree as well
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by john

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not much to it
Bought this for my son for Christmas so have only flicked through it. Seems quite thin with not much in it in comparison with other annuals but my son will like it.
Published on 19 Dec. 2012 by smigger70


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lfc, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
first class product . just what i wanted as xmas present for my liverpool mad grandson excelent value and post frree as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liverpool Football annual 2013, 22 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my grandson who is an ardent Liverpool fan so he will have hours of enjoyment reading about his heroes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Liverpool fans., 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a Liverpool fan who liked anything about his team. Was impressed with the quality and prompt delivery. The recipient will be very pleased when they open this present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not much to it, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son for Christmas so have only flicked through it. Seems quite thin with not much in it in comparison with other annuals but my son will like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liverpool Annual, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Service was good although the parcel got delayed in the Christmas postal back log.
The annual was a big hit with my godson who is a huge Liverpool fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband loved it he read it and has kept which is good for him lol Would reccomed to any fan even though alot of the players would have probs gone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Annual, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas who i a Liverpool supporter. He loved it as it has plenty of articles about his favourite players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liverpool Annual, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my grandson and he loved it. Arrived in time for Christmas stocking filler despite Christmas post. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LFC Annual, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a gift for happy Grandson -- LFC mad family. Good looking as a gift and obviously content fantastic

Smith & Jones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy Liverpool fan, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Here's to another stocking filler, my son loves this team, and I will be purchasing another calendar this time next year for 2014
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews