Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
This was the surprise hit of Christmas - you know the last minute cheap(ish) random gift you get as a 'little extra' filler but is actually a bigger hit than their main gift (which was hundreds of £).
My son spent ages building all the cubes (we now have the problem of finding a home for his model minecraft world) and any time away from a screen is time well spent in...
Published 11 months ago by rp1974

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Cool paper folding kit, recommend to anyone that likes minecraft
Published 5 months ago by ollie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Jan 2014
By 
rp1974 (Poynton, Cheshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
This was the surprise hit of Christmas - you know the last minute cheap(ish) random gift you get as a 'little extra' filler but is actually a bigger hit than their main gift (which was hundreds of £).
My son spent ages building all the cubes (we now have the problem of finding a home for his model minecraft world) and any time away from a screen is time well spent in our house. I am aware of the irony. Anyway it is better than paper or normal card as it has an eggshell type finish and is very durable. My son aged 13 took to the folding immediately and discarded the instructions instinctively. The pack is massive and will keep any minecraft fan busy for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
Minecraft paper craft is good value for money,we got the largest pack.
I was concern about the price until we opened it on Christmas day, we girl of 8boy of 10& me had a lovely few hours building it all, fiddly at first but the kids soon got the hang of it.
It has been built and played with for a week now and still surviving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
I bought this for my nine year old and he loved it. Once he got the hang of putting blocks together he was away! Smaller characters are more tricky and would need an adult to either help of do as the card on smaller figures not as robust because of size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Jan 2014
By 
irene burns (East kilbride,Glasgow) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
My eight year old loves minecraft and was over the moon building and crafting
Would definitely recommend for other children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best loved toy, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
My 11 year old is a Minecraft maniac... she loves the video game. We spent hours building the blocks and making different landscapes and she now wants more papercraft sets to build a whole Minecraft set and make some short videos of her own.

Great for unleashing the creative side and getting the kids away from the videogame for a few hours... looking forward to getting more sets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft rules, 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
If you have a child .... it is likely that s/he is a massive fan of Minecraft. For a Minecraft fan, any product remotely related to the game which serves as building blocks can only be a good thing. Our little boy was very happy with this and got the entire family constructing. The parts/blocks are still in use 2 months later and are included in other games....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
Cool paper folding kit, recommend to anyone that likes minecraft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft overworld, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
Exactly as described
Strange item but my boy was well happy, that's the main thing
Would buy more when he wants them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 11yr old must have, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
my son bought this for himself with pocket money and loves it, we all helped put together as there are loads of pieces dad did the complicated ones, good strong card looks just like the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mine craft fun, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack (Toy)
quick delivery ,great for a present for boys of all ages study and great instructions and perfect for the minecraft fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Paper Craft Overworld Deluxe Pack
£19.99
In stock on December 25, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews