Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars126
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
I bought this action figure for my son and he loves it! Just wish there were a few more characters available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
As described at time of purchase and wee boy was happy with the figure and small accessories that cam with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
My son is really pleased with this. Even his two year old sister wants a look in! Seems to be good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
this action figure is exactly what you expect it was a wee stockin filler and my son was very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
really pleased, not expensive and the kids love it and have not had to spend a fortune, very happy, great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
i brought these for my son who is an avid minecraft fan and he loves them.they are quite sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Daughter loved this item, legs were loose after about 3 weeks and wont stay on any more though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Arrived very quickly - my Grandson loved it! I feel Minecraft figures are very over-priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I told my partners daughter she's getting coal for Christmas and technically she will with this minecraft figure, yay! Go Steve!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
speedy delivery, my 8 year old son is very happy with this action figure minecraft mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)