Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars minecraft steve
I brought this minecraft figure to go on top of a boys b/day cake it was just the right size to go with all the other models which i made from sugarpaste it looked fantastic
Published 12 months ago by juile Wilkinson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it however...
That's mostly down to his addiction to Minecraft.
The toy is something along the lines of an oversized lego figure (head rotates, arms and legs move), the quality is not as good as the price indicates (in my view fairly low density plastics used here)

There are other packs around, I think on balance they're pretty expensive for what you get. More for...
Published 13 months ago by Mr Baz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Trust Minecraft, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Arrived on time, but my little boy was disappointed as his arm fell off, so we glued it back on, not the sellers fault Minecraft is just expensive for what it actually is, the 4 stars are for the seller, and the one missing is for the product itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
The Minecraft enthusiasts in the family love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Spend your money on something useful., 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
For what you get this is a total rip-off. You're paying for 3 pieces of branded plastic which are so basic my children lost interest after they had read the Minecraft logo. Spend your money on something useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive for what it is, 17 April 2014
By 
RtheB (Stockport UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
I bought this, together with a Creeper figure for my Grandson and whilst he is more than happy with them I can't help thinking that they are too expensive for what are very basic pieces of plastic. I would advise you to shop around if you do consider purchasing any figures in the MInecraft range. Amazon was the cheapest at the time I bought them and a lot of Marketplace sellers were charging double or more. I give this product 3 stars, mainly because my Grandson really likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 8 Sept. 2014
By 
Ed.F "edz314" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Lots of fun, a nice and well made minecraft figure, my daughter has a small collection of these (to go with her other minecraft collectables) and thinks it's excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 8 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
I bought these figures as a cake decoration for a minecraft themed cake. They were perfect for decoration and the recipient enjoyed playing with them afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
I have bought the complete set for my son for Christmas, they are expensive but as long as it makes him happy on Christmas day, I don't care for the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A big hit with the Miners in our house, ..., 12 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
A big hit with the Miners in our house, however the leg broke during the first week. I think it's also a bit overpriced at over £10 when I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What cute figures, 7 Dec. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Bought these from amazon Steve and also the creeper. Both arrived together quickly and very well packed. These are presents so my son hasn't seen them yet but I know he will go crazy. Good price the figures are really cute and the blocks too. Would purchase again. Great present for any minecraft fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft!, 6 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure (Toy)
I told my partners daughter she's getting coal for Christmas and technically she will with this minecraft figure, yay! Go Steve!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft 3-inch Steve Action Figure
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews