Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars173
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
This is a Christmas present for my Grandson and I am sure he will love it. Would deffo recommend to a friend
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
If you're a Minecraft fanatic such as I then you're going to love this product. Although the Creeper may have limited articulation, it still has the most it can do. The paint job is pretty good and if I ever needed to buy another one then I most definitely would.

For a video review of this product take a look at my YouTube Channel where I review most of the Gaming related products I purchase

Here the link to the unboxing of this product - http://youtu.be/4a-Nv5HLV2I

Don't forget to comment if you came from here and if you liked the video.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this along with the 3-inch Steve and my son is delighted with them. His two year old sister also loves playing with them!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Know this will bring a smile to my son's face this Christmas, great toy and accessories, brilliant price much cheaper than lots of others and arrived quickly - highly recommended
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
As described, an official Creeper action figure with a TNT cube and little gunpowder. It's a lovely little ornament, got it sitting on my shelves guarding my games!

More of a geeky little ornament than a toy in my opinion but for what I wanted it for it's great!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great looking action figure set priced the same as any other character figure on market. Just as sturdy and colourful too, a must for Minecraft fanatics' birthdays, only downsize is been limited to one per customer as i have to crazies in the house
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great price for this figure as it's much expensive than any were else! I buy this for my little brother Christmas he was very happy with it!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Year good value for my money my grandson was very happy with the minecraft figures I put them on the top of he's birthday cake JB
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Well articulated and feels like very good quality although I did feel it was a little overpriced but I still love it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very strong quality as it is still in good state after 1 month of being dismantled! My sons love playing with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)